When it comes to protecting your prized possessions from life’s unexpected mishaps, Scotchgard is the name that comes to mind. Renowned for its exceptional ability to repel liquids and stains, Scotchgard products have become a go-to solution for maintaining the longevity and beauty of fabrics, upholstery, and carpets. However, finding the right places to purchase Scotchgard can sometimes be a challenge. But fret not! We have compiled the ultimate Scotchgard buying guide, revealing the top locations where you can acquire this remarkable product with ease and confidence.

1. The Home Improvement Haven: Hardware Stores
Hardware stores are a treasure trove for Scotchgard enthusiasts. Established chains like Bunnungs, Mitre 10, and The Good Guys are known for their comprehensive range of home improvement products, and we think Scotchgard is no exception. With knowledgeable staff and a dedicated section for fabric protectors, these stores are ideal for purchasing Scotchgard spray cans or bottles to safeguard your belongings.
1. Read More

Hardware stores are a treasure trove for Scotchgard enthusiasts. Established chains like Bunnungs, Mitre 10, and The Good Guys are known for their comprehensive range of home improvement products, and we think Scotchgard is no exception. With knowledgeable staff and a dedicated section for fabric protectors, these stores are ideal for purchasing Scotchgard spray cans or bottles to safeguard your belongings.

This list of possible locations may have products related to this category :

  1. Bunnings Warehouse – www.bunnings.com.au
  2. Mitre 10 – www.mitre10.com.au
  3. Home Timber & Hardware – www.homehardware.com.au
  4. Masters Home Improvement – www.masters.com.au (currently under Woolworths Group, but their website is operational)
  5. Stratco – www.stratco.com.au
  6. Total Tools – www.totaltools.com.au
  7. Tradelink – www.tradelink.com.au
  8. Reece Plumbing – www.reece.com.au
  9. Beacon Lighting – www.beaconlighting.com.au
  10. Plush Sofas – www.plush.com.au
  11. Early Settler – www.earlysettler.com.au
  12. The Good Guys – www.thegoodguys.com.au
  13. Fantastic Furniture – www.fantasticfurniture.com.au
  14. Appliances Online – www.appliancesonline.com.au
  15. Freedom Furniture – www.freedom.com.au
  16. Snooze – www.snooze.com.au
  17. OzDesign Furniture – www.ozdesignfurniture.com.au
  18. Pillow Talk – www.pillowtalk.com.au
  19. Kitchen Warehouse – www.kitchenwarehouse.com.au
  20. Temple & Webster – www.templeandwebster.com.au
  21. Zanui – www.zanui.com.au
  22. Renovator Store – www.renovatorstore.com.au
  23. Garden Express – www.gardenexpress.com.au
  24. Supercheap Auto – www.supercheapauto.com.au (includes automotive home improvement products)
  25. Autobarn – www.autobarn.com.au (includes automotive home improvement products)
2. Online Retail Giants: Amazon and eBay

In today’s digital era, convenience is key. Online marketplaces like Amazon and eBay offer a vast selection of Scotchgard products at competitive prices. With customer reviews and ratings, you can make informed decisions and choose from various formats, including sprays, foams, or wipes. Enjoy the convenience of doorstep delivery and the peace of mind that comes with trusted online shopping.

1. Amazon.com.au
2. ebay.com

3. Superstores: Coles, Woolworths and Aldi

For one-stop shopping, look no further than your local Coles, Woolworths and Aldi. These superstores cater to a wide range of consumer needs, and Scotchgard is a regular feature in their cleaning and household aisles. Benefit from their competitive pricing, frequent promotions, and easy accessibility to get your hands on Scotchgard products while running errands or doing your regular grocery shopping.

1. Coles.com.au
2. Woolworths.com.au

4. Specialty Furniture Stores

If you’re searching for Scotchgard products with a touch of sophistication, consider visiting specialty furniture stores. These establishments often carry high-quality upholstery and fabric care products, including Scotchgard. Take advantage of their expert advice, and find the perfect Scotchgard formulation to protect your luxurious furniture pieces.

4. Read More ...

If you’re searching for Scotchgard products with a touch of sophistication, consider visiting specialty furniture stores. These establishments often carry high-quality upholstery and fabric care products, including Scotchgard. Take advantage of their expert advice, and find the perfect Scotchgard formulation to protect your luxurious furniture pieces.

This list of possible locations may have products related to this category :

  1. Temple & Webster – https://www.templeandwebster.com.au
  2. Brosa – https://www.brosa.com.au
  3. Zanui – https://www.zanui.com.au
  4. LivingStyles – https://www.livingstyles.com.au
  5. Interior Secrets – https://www.interiorsecrets.com.au
  6. Matt Blatt – https://www.mattblatt.com.au
  7. Koala – https://au.koala.com
  8. Early Settler – https://www.earlysettler.com.au
  9. Fantastic Furniture – https://www.fantasticfurniture.com.au
  10. King Living – https://www.kingliving.com.au
  11. OZ Design Furniture – https://www.ozdesignfurniture.com.au
  12. Snooze – https://www.snooze.com.au
  13. Harvey Norman – https://www.harveynorman.com.au
  14. Amart Furniture – https://www.amartfurniture.com.au
  15. Domayne – https://www.domayne.com.au
  16. Nick Scali – https://www.nickscali.com.au
  17. Focus on Furniture – https://www.focusonfurniture.com.au
  18. Dare Gallery – https://www.daregallery.com.au
  19. Beyond Furniture – https://www.beyondfurniture.com.au
  20. Clickon Furniture – https://www.clickonfurniture.com.au
Fabric and Upholstery Retailers

When it comes to fabric protection, it makes sense to explore fabric and upholstery retailers. Stores that specialize in fabrics, draperies, and upholstery supplies typically offer a wide range of Scotchgard products tailored to different material types. Whether you need protection for delicate silks, luxurious leathers, or durable cotton blends, these retailers are a treasure trove of Scotchgard options.

5. Read More ...

When it comes to fabric protection, it makes sense to explore fabric and upholstery retailers. Stores that specialize in fabrics, draperies, and upholstery supplies typically offer a wide range of Scotchgard products tailored to different material types. Whether you need protection for delicate silks, luxurious leathers, or durable cotton blends, these retailers are a treasure trove of Scotchgard options.

This list of possible locations may have products related to this category :

  1. Spotlight – https://www.spotlightstores.com/au/fabrics-yarn
  2. Tessuti Fabrics – https://www.tessuti-shop.com/
  3. The Remnant Warehouse – https://theremnantwarehouse.com.au/
  4. Fabric.com.au – https://www.fabric.com.au/
  5. House of Cloth – https://www.houseofcloth.com.au/
  6. The Drapery – https://thedrapery.com.au/
  7. Fabric Muse – https://www.fabricmuse.com.au/
  8. Fibresmith – https://www.fibresmith.com.au/
  9. Knitwit – https://knitwit.com.au/
  10. Beautiful Silks – https://www.beautifulsilks.com/
  11. The Fabric Store – https://thefabricstoreonline.com/
  12. Homecraft Textiles – https://www.homecrafttextiles.com.au/
  13. Material World – https://www.materialworld.com.au/
  14. Remnant Warehouse – https://remnantwarehouse.com/
  15. The Fabric Godmother – https://www.thefabricgodmother.co.uk/ (based in Australia)
6. Auto Parts Stores

Scotchgard is not limited to just home applications; it can also work wonders for your vehicle’s interior. Auto parts stores such as AutoZone or Advance Auto Parts often stock Scotchgard products specifically designed for car seats, carpets, and upholstery. Keep your ride looking pristine by safeguarding it with Scotchgard’s reliable protection against spills and stains.

6. Read More ...

Scotchgard is not limited to just home applications; it can also work wonders for your vehicle’s interior. Auto parts stores such as AutoZone or Advance Auto Parts often stock Scotchgard products specifically designed for car seats, carpets, and upholstery. Keep your ride looking pristine by safeguarding it with Scotchgard’s reliable protection against spills and stains.

This list of possible locations may have products related to this category :

  1. Supercheap Auto – https://www.supercheapauto.com.au/
  2. Repco – https://www.repco.com.au/
  3. Sparesbox – https://www.sparesbox.com.au/
  4. Autobarn – https://www.autobarn.com.au/
  5. Carparts.com.au – https://www.carparts.com.au/
  6. Online Auto Parts – https://www.onlineautoparts.com.au/
  7. Automotive Superstore – https://www.automotivesuperstore.com.au/
  8. CarMods Australia – https://www.carmodsaustralia.com.au/
  9. Panel House – https://www.panelhouse.com.au/
  10. FordPro Wreckers – https://www.fordprowreckers.com.au/
  11. JAX Tyres – https://www.jaxtyres.com.au/
  12. Bob Jane T-Marts – https://www.bobjane.com.au/
  13. Car Parts 2U – https://www.carparts2u.com.au/
  14. Automotive Electrical – https://www.automotiveelectrical.com.au/
  15. Motospecs – https://www.motospecs.com.au/
  16. Autopro – https://www.autopro.com.au/
  17. Burson Auto Parts – https://www.burson.com.au/
  18. Parts Avatar – https://partsavatar.com.au/
  19. Just Commodore Spares – https://www.justcommodorespares.com.au/
  20. Quick Fit Auto Center – https://www.quickfitautocenter.com.au/
7. Office Supply Retailers

Surprisingly, office supply retailers are a hidden gem when it comes to purchasing Scotchgard. Stores like Staples and Office Depot often carry a range of cleaning and maintenance products, including Scotchgard fabric protectors. Check out their cleaning and breakroom sections to find Scotchgard products for your office chairs, cubicle partitions, and more.

7. Read More ...

Surprisingly, office supply retailers are a hidden gem when it comes to purchasing Scotchgard. Stores like Staples and Office Depot often carry a range of cleaning and maintenance products, including Scotchgard fabric protectors. Check out their cleaning and breakroom sections to find Scotchgard products for your office chairs, cubicle partitions, and more.

This list of possible locations may have products related to this category :

  1. Officeworks – https://www.officeworks.com.au/
  2. Staples Australia – https://www.staples.com.au/
  3. Winc (formerly known as Staples) – https://www.winc.com.au/
  4. Office National – https://www.officenational.com.au/
  5. Viking – https://www.vikingdirect.com.au/
  6. COS – https://www.cos.net.au/
  7. Mega Office Supplies – https://www.megaofficesupplies.com.au/
  8. Office Choice – https://www.officechoice.com.au/
  9. Complete Office Supplies – https://www.cos.net.au/
  10. J.Burrows – https://www.jburrows.com.au/ (Officeworks’ brand)
8. Home Decor Boutiques

For a touch of style and elegance, boutique home decor stores can be your go-to destination for Scotchgard products. These smaller, curated shops often feature unique and high-end home furnishings, and they recognize the importance of fabric protection. Explore their selection to find Scotchgard products that align with your taste and complement your interior design choices.

8. Read More ...

For a touch of style and elegance, boutique home decor stores can be your go-to destination for Scotchgard products. These smaller, curated shops often feature unique and high-end home furnishings, and they recognize the importance of fabric protection. Explore their selection to find Scotchgard products that align with your taste and complement your interior design choices.

This list of possible locations may have products related to this category :

  1. West Elm – https://www.westelm.com.au/
  2. Anthropologie – https://www.anthropologie.com/
  3. Pottery Barn – https://www.potterybarn.com.au/
  4. Zara Home – https://www.zarahome.com/au/
  5. Country Road – https://www.countryroad.com.au/
  6. Bed Bath N’ Table – https://www.bedbathntable.com.au/
  7. Adairs – https://www.adairs.com.au/
  8. Freedom – https://www.freedom.com.au/
  9. Dusk – https://www.dusk.com.au/
  10. Sheridan – https://www.sheridan.com.au/
  11. The Design Hunter – https://thedesignhunter.com.au/
  12. KAS Australia – https://www.kasaustralia.com.au/
  13. Provincial Home Living – https://www.provincialhomeliving.com.au/
  14. Papaya – https://www.papaya.com.au/
  15. The Family Love Tree – https://thefamilylovetree.com.au/
  16. Bisque Traders – https://bisquetraders.com.au/
  17. Eclectic Style – https://www.eclecticstyle.com.au/
  18. The Beach Furniture – https://thebeachfurniture.com.au/
  19. Temple & Webster – https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/
  20. Matt Blatt – https://www.mattblatt.com.au/
9. Department Stores

Don’t overlook the tried-and-true department stores when hunting for Scotchgard. Establishments like Target and Kmart.

This list of possible locations may have products related to this category :

  1. Myer – https://www.myer.com.au/
  2. David Jones – https://www.davidjones.com/
  3. Target Australia – https://www.target.com.au/
  4. Kmart – https://www.kmart.com.au/
  5. Big W – https://www.bigw.com.au/
  6. Harris Scarfe – https://www.harrisscarfe.com.au/
  7. Best & Less – https://www.bestandless.com.au/
  8. TK Maxx – https://www.tkmaxx.com.au/
  9. The Reject Shop – https://www.rejectshop.com.au/
Scotchgard Fabric and Upholstery Protector
Scotchgard Water and Sun Protection
Scotchgard Outdoor Water Shield

You May Also Like

Paintgard Headlight Film Installation

Headlights are vulnerable to various hazards such as rocks, gravel, road debris, and insects. A protective film acts as a barrier, shielding the headlights from scratches, pitting, and other forms of damage caused by these elements. It preserves the clarity and functionality of the lights, ensuring they remain in optimal condition.

read more
Mavlon Logo
Ebay logo white background